Something Resembling Normalcy

26 Jan

It was morning. I couldn’t wake up :(

I also think that is the tamest bed head I’ve ever had.


Purple cotton shirt // very old Hangten from when my mum used to buy my clothes for me
Teal pullover // gift (AA)
Light blue skinny jeans // Bugis Village
Brown shoes // gift (Trendyzone)
Brown sling bag // Cotton On


Graaaah I should be in beddddd~

Have I mentioned that the oversized teal pullover was a birthday gift from my friends? <33

It started when I forgot to bring a cardigan when I went to sing karaoke with one of them, and she lent me her grey pullover. I kept singing its praises because it was so soft and warm, and they bought me this teal version online, in addition to scouring Kinokuniya for two of my wishlist books. Love!

Also, posts will be back to normal now that I’ve got my fried router figured out ^^;

5 Responses to “Something Resembling Normalcy”

  1. emily January 26, 2010 at 12:07 pm #

    haha, i love the matching-bag-and -shoes thing. ;) and UGH i know what you mean about being sleep deprived. i can hear my bed calling now…

  2. piglet January 26, 2010 at 4:08 pm #

    Fantasic sweater, your friends are so sweet! And the colour is perfect for you.

  3. eyeliah January 27, 2010 at 6:04 am #

    tame but still great bed head, I find with shorter hair I can go out without brushing sometimes too yay.

  4. La Historiadora de Moda January 27, 2010 at 9:10 pm #

    Oh, I love this outfit! That scarf is truly fantastic!

    I can’t comment on blogspot blogs that have embedded comments from my laptop. It’s been four months, and I’ve tried firefox, IE, and safari to no avail. It’s so frustrating.

  5. La Historiadora de Moda January 27, 2010 at 9:11 pm #

    Oops, I meant to post that comment on your most recent outfit post. Sorry.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

