Doggie Dog

28 May

In February, I brought my doggie mask out to play in school. Frankly, these kind of masks scare me, but they do hold a morbidly attractive appeal XD


Purple splatter dress // Cotton On
Green striped pullover // Mango
Brown tribal necklace // gift (Japan)
Pink leggings (120 denier) // Far East
Brown flats // gift (Trendyzone)


My favourite photo :D


Super dog!


Doggie dog has myopia :DDD

7 Responses to “Doggie Dog”

  1. piglet May 29, 2010 at 12:13 pm #

    Haha these masks scare me too!
    But I love the whole rest of your outfit.
    Firstly, the colours are wonderful, and I love the idea of the off the shoulder top with the dress poking out!

  2. catherine_sr May 30, 2010 at 2:55 pm #

    I love your collection of masks! I never see them for sale, for some reason. Your tights are amazing… I love the lime and hot pink combo.

  3. melmo May 30, 2010 at 9:25 pm #

    haha that mask is really scary!
    but you look great love the colour of your tights. cute pics :)

  4. Sophie May 30, 2010 at 11:50 pm #

    I am seriously adoring that last pic, knowing that I have myopia myself it cool to know that a doggie might have it too, lol. =D Sweet tights as usual, loving that bloc colorish feel of your outfit.

    xo
    Sophie

  5. Marie McGrath May 31, 2010 at 3:06 pm #

    Love the bright pink tights, very cute!

    http://www.thejoyoffashion.blogspot.com

  6. qin May 31, 2010 at 9:31 pm #

    Love the mask & tights!

  7. jasna June 2, 2010 at 3:45 pm #

    Aaaah I luv the colours of your outfit! So cute with the mask, have a fab week! xx

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

