Ruby & Moving Notice

3 Jun

I’m finally done with my portfolio website so the next post is going to be over at pupuren.com/weblog. Please bookmark it, I don’t know if you can tell but I’m pretty excited :D:D:DD

My new blog is pretty much a combination of this blog and my main blog. You can still keep the name ‘ren clothed.‘. If you’re only interested in the outfits, the RSS feed for outfit posts are over here.

On to the last outfit for this blog~

The yellow cardigan is a cheap $10 piece that really proves that you get what you pay for. The shape is warped and the back hangs loosely like flabby skin (but I love the colour >_<). However, tying the front pieces in a knot served as instant botox, and really, with the way it’s gone out of shape, I had no qualms with tying it up ruthlessly :D


Lightning dress // Robotninjas
Yellow cardigan // Bugis Village
Maroon leggings (120 denier) // Top20
Black flats // gift (Cotton On)

Like I’m standing up!

Whenever people comment that I have very fleshy fingers, the first thought that runs through my mind is that of cannibals chewing on it and spitting the tiny finger bones out. If you’ve eaten chicken feet, you’d know what I mean XDD

Cya’ll at my new blog! <3

3 Responses to “Ruby & Moving Notice”

  1. Skooter June 4, 2010 at 12:20 am #

    Bookmarked :D.

    Also, cute outfit. I *love* how you’re wearing the cardigan and the dotted piece under it is adorable and yay :D.

    • ★ren June 4, 2010 at 3:42 pm #

      Hehe thank you so much! ♥

  2. eyeliah June 4, 2010 at 10:52 am #

    exciting!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

