Belated Celebration

12 Dec

December fourth, and my friends got together to hold a birthday celebration for me… belated since September XDD It rained, but I had a wonderful time.

20081204aBlue dress [Mango], Yellow spag [S&K], Yellow mary janes [painted by me]

20081204cBlue earrings that go clank-clank whenever I move.

20081204d1Swenson’s Firehouse Birthday cake :DD

20081204d2One of them made this! I forgot the name for it, but it’s something like a Korean version of sushi.

One of them asked if I specially brought a yellow umbrella to match my outfit (but I only have this umbrella)
20081204b

Leave a Reply

