Striped

18 Dec

I bought two pairs of black patterned leggings the night before, and couldn’t wait to try one of them on :D

Isn’t the block of red such a dear? A part of town when I went a different route to avoid the rain the last time. This time I explored it further with my friend and came upon this gem.

20081217a
top ✿ gift, shorts ✿ bYSI, leggings ✿ some shop, shoes ✿ painted by me, bag ✿ NaRaYa

20081217b
In chilly places I had the black translucent cardigan to keep me warm. The leggings are a different kind from what I’ve had since this primarily functions as a stepped-on kind, only without the holes for extra grip. Which means that I can push it up my ankle if I feel like without worrying about the weird holes.

20081217c
Details of the top (my aunt’s friend went to China and brought back a luggage of clothes as souvenirs) and the patterns on the leggings.

20081217d
In my aunt’s house, where we made Tiramisu.

Which reminds me that I need to stuff my face with more of that before people in the house finish the nommilicious cake.

2 Responses to “Striped”

  1. olla December 19, 2008 at 3:53 am #

    cute cute cute tights lady!!! and I’m so happy that you took a different route and found a gem of a photo background. and friggin… mmmmm, tiramisu.

  2. ★ren December 23, 2008 at 4:36 pm #

    Thank you olla! Yea tirami– nom nom nommm nom.

Leave a Reply

