Irregular Choices for Irregular People

19 Dec

While walking about town window shopping because we’d finish making Tiramisu, I spied a funny looking shoe in Isetan. Oh look it’s a face! I squealed, gravitating towards the shelf.

30518

AND THEN I FOUND MORE.

29438a1

299261

29042a1
This one feels very pixie-ish! I like.

28100a
BUT I LOVE THIS EVEN MORE. Those heels! The cute cartoon!

26724a
Tabi heels!

26701a
That gold cat and this color!

24132a
THE COLORS. Am especially tickled by the border for the toes.

19831
I love how their shoes are so sculptural, yet not over-the-top. Moving architecture I say!

I would wear heels more often and tower over everyone I know just for the sake of these amazing works :3

All pictures of shoes are taken from their homepage: Irregular Choice Store.

Will be away till Monday night, little trip to a neighbouring country :D

Leave a Reply

