Day 04 Kuching

25 Dec

Too tired after the flight and the hectic running about right before we had to leave for our flight, this was the only picture after touching Singapore ground.

20081222a
pink top ✿ JJS, grey cardigan ✿ gift, skirt ✿ Budinsea, pink leggings ✿ online spree, silver flats ✿ Cotton On, green tote ✿ Cambodia (gift)

I never thought this would happen, so I was stunned when I was snapping away with the slr through the window during the no-electronics-touching-down period, and the air stewardess came up to me and kindly reminded me to switch off my camera. It took a moment before I said hesitantly, “Uh, it’s a manual camera…“.

My father said I should have given the camera to her and asked her to help me switch it off XDD

MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE! May the log cakes be full of nommy cream and chocolate flakes!

Leave a Reply

