School Day 01

5 Jan

First day of school brought new revelations. Sociology rings a few alarms in my jumbled thoughts.

dsc02567
White tee ✿ Punkstar, Orange vest/scarf ✿ gift (Bangkok), White belt ✿ Purpur, Plaid shorts ✿ Charlotte Russe, White sneakers ✿ B.U.M. Equipment, Red bunny bag ✿gift (Ich)

dsc02580
Oversized shorts are making me try different ways of keeping it up XD My new pretty belt! I finally have those!

dsc02575
The scarf was originally a vest but it was actually pretty ugly wearing it like that so I wrapped it round my neck. Mum said it looked like rags haha!

dsc02566
Me and The Boy.

dsc02563
Our school library has a lot of picture books.

I am going to dress more warmly from now on.

Leave a Reply

