Haircut

12 Jan

What I wore to the hairdressers. This is probably the first time I’ve felt so comfortable with a hairdresser. Probably because he spoke English and was the same age as my younger brother and scolded me for not taking care of my hair and laughed at my lameness and had known that he wanted to be a hairdresser since secondary school– which just spells RESPECT.

dsc02616
Grey ‘Pop Rocks’ tee ✿ Hurs
Black scarf ✿ free from mag
Skirt ✿ Budinsea
Silver flats ✿ Cotton On
Brown bag ✿ Bugis Village

dsc02617

After the trip to the hairdressers I just had to forget to put my scarf back on until nearly reaching home XD

dsc02614

dsc02613
Well at least the print on the tee would be shown more clearly.

dsc02610

dsc02612
The Japanese have beautiful snacks. It was heart-breaking to eat them :(

A few days ago (before the haircut), I went to River Island to spend some vouchers. I still have $20 worth left.

dsc02604 dsc02607
What I didn’t get. Loved the colors but somehow the red one seemed too large (see that arm hole?) and it was the smallest size I could find, and I had to curb my stripes bias. Although I’m having second thoughts about the purple one XD

dsc02608
What I got eventually because it’d be great for layering or on its own XD

Am keeping my eyes open for neck-hugging informal tops.

Leave a Reply

