School Week 2

16 Jan

This week has been busy as well. Gah animation! First day was an half-hearted attempt at canary emulation, and second day was to wear the new green tee that The Boy bought for me on his trip to Thailand plus the dress top that I bought with my River Island vouchers :D

dsc02632
Cap ✿ The Boy’s
Yellow tee ✿ Hurs
Yellow shorts ✿ Bugis Village
Charcoal leggings (80 denier) ✿ 3 Dots
Yellow shoes ✿ painted by me

dsc02636
Dress top ✿ River Island
Green tee ✿ gift (Thailand)
Black leggings ✿ online spree
Black flats ✿ Anna Nucci
Brown bag ✿ Bugis Village

dsc02647 dsc02655

I miss my sleep muchly <3

Leave a Reply

