Reunion Dinners

26 Jan

My bro had it bad; he had his first meal of breakfast with his friend, and second breakfast with my dad, lunch with our immediate family, late lunch with the extended maternal family, and lastly his fifth meal of dinner at my paternal side. He is probably having indigestion right now XDDD

Good thing I couldn’t wake up in the morning, though I’m not sure if I should be proud of the fact that I’ve had to have several people try to kick me out of bed many times before I actually responded to the real world…

dsc02815
Dress top ✿ Budinsea
Red belt ✿ Bugis Village
Yellow shorts ✿ Bugis Village
Yellow mary janes ✿ painted by me
Brown sling bag ✿ gift

dsc02815
We share the same blood :P

dsc02816

dsc02817

dsc02770
The Indian bracelets caught the attention of both reunion dinners I went to today. They’re all from the same set my mum bought at her student’s family’s fund-raising a couple of years ago. Jingle Jangle!

Happy 牛 Year!

Leave a Reply

