CNY 02

28 Jan

I remember looking at the top and wanting it even though it seemed too serious for my style. Am glad I decided to get it! Instant attraction.

img_3108
Butterfly earring ✿ gift (handmade by a friend)
Yellow halter ✿ Samuel and Kelvin
Chiffon top ✿ Charlotte Russe
Black shorts ✿ bYSI
Black wedges ✿ Novo
Black bag ✿ Far East

img_3112 img_3116
img_3117 img_3123
Okay more posing I’m shameless XD

img_3157 img_3132
Close-up and not-so close-up.

I don’t want to go to school this week! :( Spring cleaning and house-visiting have taken its toll and I am unaccomplished in the matters of homework (especially since entertainment is my top priority and I hardly ever had time for it too).

Leave a Reply

