Skipped Class

28 Jan

Back to school after the festivities and I couldn’t take it after sitting through my 4.30-7.30pm lecture, so I skipped the 7.30-10.30pm class. It’s the first time I’ve skipped class for this semester. Good times.

(Actually my decision to go home early was cemented when a schoolmate called out to me and asked why I was so morose. Apparently I was that sad to be in school and it showed haha!)

dsc02883
Red shirt ✿ gift (Mono+)
Black translucent jacket ✿ Budinsea
Grey shorts ✿ Japan
Silver flats ✿ Cotton On
Black bag ✿ Far East

It felt slightly weird to be transferring only one picture from my camera to the computer. But sometimes one good take is all there is to it :)

Leave a Reply

