Snow Mountain

29 Jan

Is what I fondly call my pile of mucus-filled tissues. Dratted sinus kept me in a fitful sleep until I finally slept through my alarm clock this morning. GG me!

dsc02888

dsc02884

dsc02892

dsc02893
White tee ✿ Punk Star
Grey cardigan ✿ Bugis Village
Dark jeans ✿ Japan
White sneakers ✿ B.U.M. Equipment

In between shots I was blowing my nose. I guess it’s time to sleep!

2 Responses to “Snow Mountain”

  1. Nita February 2, 2009 at 2:26 pm #

    I like how your style looks clean and colorful! Not to mention the photography helps too. You seem like an art student!

  2. ★ren February 2, 2009 at 2:31 pm #

    Hehe thank you Nita!
    You’re right! I’m studying Animation now, but sometimes it seems I have less of a knack for it than Photography :P

Leave a Reply

