a’sdf;s;f

1 Feb

I was feeling quite saddened at first so I decided to make an effort (i.e. put out more newspapers) in my newly cleaned room (omg there was a floor?!), and everything turned out much better after the photoshoot :D

img_3159 img_3166
Green tee ✿ gift (Thailand)
Bubble pinafore ✿ Kosit
Black tabi socks ✿ Japan
White sneakers ✿ B.U.M. Equipment
Red watch (not shown) ✿ gift (Swatch)
Black bag ✿Far East

img_3170 img_3177
Very few people I know can bend their feet inwards! But that’s only because they can bend them the other way…

img_3195
‘Student Advisory Centre’ sticker after donating small change to students approaching people with donation bags today. It’s the first time I’d heard of it and after asking one of the students, it’s for pupils who aren’t well-off and need help paying for their tuition fees.  

img_3190
Skull tabi socks! There used to be glitter but they dropped off, which is fine by me.

img_3182
In better spirits there.

I also made a very rudimentary slouched walk cycle in .gif format :D


I swear it’s only the combination of the upward strain from the slouch and the downward strain of the hands-in-pockets that made my butt so pronounced in the pinafore!

I had the idea of a walk cycle running throughout my wardrobe photos for a while, but I guess it’s also another idea to be shelved because planning stuff tends to fry my brain :P

a;lfjlskdgsdgasg’qpwkrop523wt Renr : when fashion means fun & colors.
Modepass !!!! Thank you! I am so excited XDDD

2 Responses to “a’sdf;s;f”

  1. Kaja February 1, 2009 at 6:55 am #

    Hi, I came over here from Flickr! you look lovely in the pics and the gif rocks:D
    PS I’ve tried bending my feet inwards, it’s definitely not easy!:)

  2. ★ren February 2, 2009 at 2:37 pm #

    Thank you! I recognise you! XDD
    p.s. Well now you can test your friends to find one who can! :D

Leave a Reply

