10 Minutes

3 Feb

I had 10 minutes to spare so it was time to go shoot at one of the places I’ve always wanted to photograph at.

Once I forgot to bring my house keys and came here to sit under the bright sun and sing some songs. I probably ran out of lyrics long before I ran out of living skin cells.

dsc02901
Dress top ✿ gift (Hong Kong)
Black translucent jacket ✿ Budinsea
Grey woolen leggings ✿ online
Silver flats ✿ Cotton On
Black bag ✿ Far East

dsc02905 dsc02909
Some prancing around wide open spaces in full view of windows and perhaps snickering residents XD
I wanted to learn ballet when I was ten, but my parents wanted me to study :S

dsc02904
My mum had a good laugh when she saw this photo, it’s so stupid!!
Darn hair XDD

4 Responses to “10 Minutes”

  1. baśka February 4, 2009 at 12:04 am #

    gorgeous dress :)) and whole outfit looks really cool :D
    greetings!

  2. ★ren February 4, 2009 at 3:57 pm #

    Hallo!
    Thank you, my friend who bought it has a really good eye for clothes [:

  3. Léna February 6, 2009 at 2:13 am #

    HOOOO!!! I love this photograph!!! and your dress, very beautiful!!
    ;-)

    bye bye!!

  4. ★ren February 8, 2009 at 2:54 pm #

    Hey, thank you!!!! XDD

Leave a Reply

