Monday Blues

2 Mar

Pretty apt outfit, if I say so myself :D

20090302a 20090302b
Orange vest as scarf ✿ gift (Thailand)
Blue scarf ✿ Bigi
Navy dress top ✿ River Island
Grey shorts ✿ Japan
Blue leggings (70 denier) ✿ 3Dots
Black flats ✿ Anna Nucci
Brown bag ✿ Bugis Village

I wrote crap for my sociology essay for the mid-term quiz today. I am angry with myself but have gotten stunned, you-wrote-what? awe from certain peers.

It still doesn’t change the fact that my paper is screwed… Oh well!

Leave a Reply

