Red Wall II

15 Mar

(As opposed to Red Cliff II, which I didn’t watch because I felt sufficiently cheated by the anti-climatic ending of Red Cliff I. I thought it was going to be a whole movie.)

20090314a 20090314b
White monster tee ✿ Punkstar
Black shorts ✿ bYSI
Charcoal leggings (70 denier) ✿ 3Dots
Black flats ✿Anna Nucci
Red bunny bag ✿gift (Ich)

20090314c

20090314d
Butterfly ring ✿ Japan
The black paint is coming off to reveal metal.

20090314e

I think the staff inside the building could see me up to my antics outside their window. One of them went out to have a smoke and shunned when I pointed the camera at him :P

Leave a Reply

