The Pink Elevator

15 Mar

Some juniors plastered an elevator with pink post-its. It’s amazing! There were people who also held one-liner conversations on the post-its before the project was completed, but I think those got taken down.

20090313a 20090313b
Pink woven earrings ✿ bought from a store-cart
White printed top ✿ gift (Bangkok)
Denim skirt ✿ Fox
Blue leggings (70 denier) ✿ 3Dots
Black flats ✿ Anna Nucci
Yellow bag ✿ free (Ocean Pacific)

20090313c
I wonder why a small part of a corner was uncovered?

20090313d
I love pink and green together.

20090313e

20090313f 20090313g
I love this print! I’ve been calling her ‘Mooma’ in my head, but have no idea what it means, though googling the word brings up results of Israeli music.

20090313h

20090313i

20090313j
Outfit, condensed version.

I was supposed to post this yesterday but uploading failed :(

2 Responses to “The Pink Elevator”

  1. Kaja March 15, 2009 at 9:21 pm #

    wow! wonder how much time it took them?:)

    the tee rocks! I had no idea what MOOMA is either, but the idea seems to go with the creature’s guitar-playing:D

    • ★ren March 18, 2009 at 12:59 am #

      I saw them hogging the elevator a few times for at least a week I think, but today it got taken down because it didn’t abide by school regulations :((((

      Thank you! Yea it’s such a coincidence that the word is associated with music :DD

Leave a Reply

