Royal

23 Mar

I fell asleep in lecture today!

20090323a 20090323b
Yellow top ✿ handed down (Yuko)
Grey cardigan ✿ gift
Yellow shorts ✿ Bugis Village
Purple plaid leggings ✿ Plaza Singapura
White Sneakers ✿ B.U.M. Equipment
Brown Bag ✿ Bugis Village

This morning I dreamt that a friend who was supposed to help me down a very very very high wall by grabbing my ankles dropped me and I fell to the concrete ground onto my side. I couldn’t lift myself up. And then I woke up in the same position as I found myself in the dream. It took a lot of effort to move in real life too.

But it has nothing to do with my choice of outfit today :P

One Response to “Royal”

  1. The Clothes Horse March 24, 2009 at 7:27 am #

    Beautiful top!
    That dream is wild.

Leave a Reply

