Epic Day

8 Apr

Today I woke up ten minutes after class had started. It’s been quite a while since I’ve had to take a cab down to school.

After that I went to the class which I skipped yesterday (that module has two classes), only to realise that my thumbdrive did not have the file I was supposed to hand in for critique. Major fail! But it wasn’t a bad day and I didn’t feel sad, probably because red bear was with me today :3

20090407a 20090407b

20090407c 20090407d
Printed singlet ✿ gift (Bangkok)
Grey shirt ✿ handed down (another of my mum’s)
Grey shorts ✿ Japan
Red belt ✿ Bugis Village
Yellow mary janes ✿ painted by me
Red bear bag ✿ Bugis Village

I’ve just found out that the drawing I spent more than 4 hours on in school today does not reflect my efforts at all when copied over from my thumbdrive at home. I hope it’s another case of wrong identity instead of ‘oops, didn’t save!’

Or was I hitting ctrl+a instead of ctrl+s all the while???

orz…

2 Responses to “Epic Day”

  1. olla April 8, 2009 at 7:03 am #

    oooh! cute monkey! wanna be his friend too.

    • ★ren April 11, 2009 at 9:19 pm #

      :DDDDDDDD

Leave a Reply

