Violet

9 Apr

I need new flats, this and my silver one have gone bad and sport holes :S

But at least it fits in with my spotty outfit today!

20090408a 20090408b
Silver teardrop earrings ✿ Bugis Village
Black lace halter ✿ Samuel & Kelvin
Purple dress top ✿ gift (Hong Kong)
Long grey cardigan ✿ Bugis Village
Blue shimmer leggings ✿ Warehouse
Black flats ✿ Anna Nucci
Red Bear Bag ✿ Bugis Village

Holding a Tare Panda folder.

20090408c 20090408d
Detail of the print and extremely spotty tapeworm :P

20090408e
Slow flash results in a sort-of watercolor print:D

20090408f
ULTRAMAN!!!!

My brother and I took turns to photograph each other jumping in the living room (please excuse the mess, we’re still in the middle of shifting rooms). He being trained in high and long jump, made for extremely wonderful and amusing shots. However he was half naked so I think it’s better not to compromise his modesty and violate your eyes :P

ALSO, WHY DID I SPEND SO MUCH TIME DOING SUCH (FUN) FRIVOLOUS THINGS INSTEAD OF WORKING MY ASS OFF FOR ANOTHER PRESENTATION DUE TOMORROW?

My procrastinating habit is incorrigible.

Okay now I go off for homework.

And then tomorrow I get my dslr back from the service center!

3 Responses to “Violet”

  1. Kaja April 10, 2009 at 8:45 pm #

    LOL:D
    I lovelove the dress top and I lovelovelove the bag! I’d like to be able to get a bag like yours here…

    • ★ren April 11, 2009 at 9:25 pm #

      Thank you! If I remember correctly, the shop assistant said that the bag was designed by someone in Hong Kong, but I also managed to find it in gothic lolita shops in Malaysia for half the price that I bought it for, AND IT WAS MODIFIED WITH LACEY STUFF!!! That’s what I call getting your money’s worth because the lacey stuff could always be taken off XD

      • Kaja April 11, 2009 at 9:28 pm #

        haha, good one! xD

Leave a Reply

