Eight

15 Apr

Yesterday’s default was jeans, mainly because I was running late and the leggings I was looking for was buried somewhere in my cupboard >_<

20090414a

20090414b

20090414c
Red floral shirt ✿ gift (Mono+)
Blue checkered scarf ✿ Bigi
Grey ribbon cardigan ✿ gift
Dark blue skinny jeans ✿ Japan
Yellow mary janes ✿ painted by me

Too tired nowadays. Exam tomorrow!

2 Responses to “Eight”

  1. Mayara April 15, 2009 at 11:42 pm #

    I love you blog! I live Brazil. if it comes into contact!! I do not speak English much more when I read your blog with an online translator!

    Love love clothes!!
    Kisses

    • ★ren April 18, 2009 at 2:14 am #

      Whoa thank you so much for taking the time to leave a comment even using a translator! Am very much humbled :)

Leave a Reply

