Obsession

2 May

Erm, I’ve been cooped up at home holding a One Piece marathon ^^;

Also, have been making earrings while watching the anime. Things are slow-moving but I’ve made eight; most of them meant as gifts :D

20090430a 20090430b
Fork & spoon earrings ✿ made by me
Silver bracelet ✿ gift (Tiffany & Co.)
Lightning dress ✿ Robotninjas
Black ribbon cloth ✿ belt from the dress
Black elastic belt ✿ Purpur
Black faux leather bag ✿ Far East
Black ribbon flats ✿ Tangerine

20090430c
It’s been a long time since I’ve painted my nails, and a longer time since I’ve had it done the colors of the rainbow!

20090430d
Bwahaha have always wanted to try making ridiculously long ones! Though I think they’d look better on off-shoulder outfits…

20090430e
It’s a new dress btw! Bought it in my third (and last) purchase during my exam stress period for a sale of $14!

20090430f
Nom nom nom!

Will take pictures of the earrings I made, hopefully soon! Oh and I’m going to cut my hair tomorrow- am undecided over having boyishly short or simply short hair… have to consult the hairstylist on my dilemma. Super excited!

5 Responses to “Obsession”

  1. Kaja May 2, 2009 at 1:43 am #

    now I’m obsessed about your earrings! the’re marvellous! I love all the little colour details and you look so pretty in that dress! aww!!:)

  2. Kaja May 2, 2009 at 1:44 am #

    aaah and I’m so curious about your new hairstyle! I’m all for short haired girls, I would cut my hair straightaway if I had the courage:)

    • ★ren May 5, 2009 at 7:05 pm #

      Hehe apparently I still look the same so my haircut is not dramatic enough XDD a part of me didn’t want to get a haircut too because it’s the longest i’ve ever had, but it got too hot and sticky recently for any shred of sentimental vanity…

  3. Skooter May 2, 2009 at 4:10 pm #

    The dress is great and I love your earrings soo much!

  4. Emily Anne May 3, 2009 at 4:22 am #

    I love the colorfulness of your top and the simplicity of everything else so its like your not overdoing it. Perfect!

    Oh, and I’ve tagged you love! xoxo

Leave a Reply

