Sharpened

5 May

This post was written a few days ago but I clicked on the wrong button and it got saved instead of published… orz

20090502
I doodled the two hairstyles on the back of some plasters a few minutes before going to the salon, and eventually the hairstylist said I’d be better with the bob. It was pretty amusing to hear her repeatedly say what a waste that I wasn’t going to keep my hair long throughout the session XDD (because the longest part of my hair went all the way to the middle of my back)

20090502a 20090502b
Turquoise Buddhist pendant ✿ gift (Nepal)
Green dress top ✿ Bugis Village
Turquoise skirt-top ✿ Far East
Yellow mary janes ✿ painted by me
Black faux leather bag ✿ Far East

20090502c 20090502d
Sharp like a knife! I love the way my hair smells and feels after being washed at the salon, I suppose there’s a marked difference between their magic fingers and my stubbly ones.

20090502e

I feel so clean now!

2 Responses to “Sharpened”

  1. The Clothes Horse May 6, 2009 at 8:18 am #

    Cute outfit. Your hair looks great! Haircuts at the salon are such a pick me up!

  2. elenalu May 7, 2009 at 1:05 am #

    you are such a cutie patootie!

Leave a Reply

