Forever Meme

15 May

I finally caved in and bought something from Forever 21. The material on that simple dress is gorgeous! I kept making people touch it XDD

20090513a 20090513b
Necklace ✿ Japan
Black dress ✿ Forever 21
Blue shimmer leggings ✿ Warehouse
Black ribbon flats ✿ Tangerine
Dark brown leather bag ✿ Bigi

20090513c 20090513d
There’s a strap which ties into a ribbon at the back but it’s a little difficult to see through all the black.

20090513e
Had neglected my fingernails (usually cut them once a week but last week was a mess of flu and medicine and inertia) and it kept snagging out strings of the leggings >_<

Also, during lecture that day I finally got down to Emily‘s tag. One of the reasons why the last row of a lecture theatre is always my favourite :)

I did a variation the last time so this time I picked out questions that weren’t in the one I did… which were still a lot!

20090513-meme
Thank you for tagging me!

Have a great weekend everyone!

9 Responses to “Forever Meme”

  1. Skooter May 15, 2009 at 4:26 pm #

    I wish we had Forever 21 in my country! The dress is pretty and looks great with the blue tights :D.

    • ★ren May 16, 2009 at 10:05 pm #

      Thank you! There’s F21 in Singapore but I actually got this dress off their website! :DDDDD

  2. elenalu May 16, 2009 at 2:03 am #

    oh that necklace! i really want one like that!
    lol you made people touch the fabric! so cute!
    i still love it when you do your head turn and the hair thingy for the photos! it looks so cute!
    hugs

    • ★ren May 16, 2009 at 11:12 pm #

      Hahaha thank you! The necklace was from one of the accessory shops off the main lane at Harajuku, if you go there do visit! I know I’d love to again!

  3. The Clothes Horse May 16, 2009 at 4:23 am #

    This outfit is ridiculously pretty. I love every detail.

  4. maçã May 17, 2009 at 9:57 pm #

    I definitly love the firts outfit. I love the way you put pieces together and always get an amazing girly look <3

  5. Mayara May 19, 2009 at 11:28 pm #

    I love the design! It also expressed its super photos! Kiss

  6. Louiisi May 20, 2009 at 7:50 am #

    I love the design! It also expressed its super photos! Kiss >2

  7. Sophie May 26, 2009 at 6:39 am #

    I adore your outfits! Finally Forever 21 is opening a store where I live! Btw, had to link to your blog, it’s wonderful!!

    xo
    Sophie

Leave a Reply

