AE

17 May

I’m a little sheepish to confess that the last package from my exams!stress period shopping spree finally arrived and it’s from AE, which unlike F21 is not found in Singapore. They had this promotion of the second tee being 50% off, and I fell in love with the watercolour printed tee in the second outfit XD

This grey one oozed so much femininity and I wanted to see if I could pull off a slightly schizo girly?not girly? outfit haha!

20090515a 20090515b

20090515c 20090515d
Crystal necklace ✿ free (Swarovski)
Black lace halter ✿ Samuel & Kelvin
Grey floral top ✿ American Eagle Outfitters
Checkered skirt ✿ Malaysia
Black ribbon flats ✿ Tangerine
Brown cling pouch ✿ gift

20090516a

20090516b

20090516c 20090516d
At the expense of blowing my own trumpet, I have to confess that I’m in love with this pair of earrings that I made… for some reason I keep thinking of the earth whenever I see it <3

Bought this ring at Daiso because the defect in the paint made it unique from the others in that it has cracks, so it looks like spiderman has measles in blue :P

20090516e
White lace camisole ✿ Samuel & Kelvin
White floral v-neck top ✿ American Eagle Outfitters
Light blue skinny jeans ✿ Bugis Village
Black wedges ✿ Novo
Dark brown leather bag ✿ Bigi
Earrings ✿ made by me
Ring ✿ Daiso

Note to self: leggings are indispensable with these shoes! Wearing them bare-footed bore two holes in my heels… A friend said ALDO is having a massive sale and that their heels are good; will check it out, but after I grow some skin over my wounds first! XDDD

4 Responses to “AE”

  1. Emily Anne May 18, 2009 at 10:16 am #

    Beautiful top in your second outfit deary! :) :) :)

  2. elenalu May 18, 2009 at 10:40 pm #

    those earrings are so pretty and the colors do make me think of earth! :)

  3. Elaine May 20, 2009 at 3:11 am #

    Very cute!!!!!!

  4. The Clothes Horse May 21, 2009 at 6:50 am #

    Adorable looks! I like the cooler tones in both.

Leave a Reply

