Examining Negotiation

15 Jun

What I wore for the summer school exam. It was one of those rare times I actually came out of the examination feeling confident! Considering how much I frittered away the day before by trimming my fringe and reading manga instead of studying, I’d say that the day was GREAT. And very sunny >_<

20090610a
Striped top ✿ Mango
Denim skirt ✿ Fox
Purple plaid leggings ✿ some cart stall
Black ribbon flats ✿ Tangerine
Brown leather bag ✿ Bigi
Gold cat necklace ✿ gift (Japan)

20090610b

20090610c 20090610d
My friend came back from Japan and bought 2 necklaces for me at Harajuku! We met up and sang karaoke two days before my exam. I am studiously incorrigible.

20090610e

Sunny days are the best days to take pictures :D

4 Responses to “Examining Negotiation”

  1. MC June 16, 2009 at 1:49 am #

    I love, love your stockings!

  2. elenalu June 16, 2009 at 3:20 am #

    fantastic tights! and what a good friend to bring you a gift! its a lovely necklace!

  3. Emily Anne June 16, 2009 at 4:01 am #

    perfect outfit! thats the best denim skirt I’ve ever seen! hope your exams went well :)

    see you girl!
    xox

  4. Sophie June 16, 2009 at 5:23 am #

    the stockings are sweet! Hope all went well with your exams. The Mango shirt is so sweet on you!

    xo
    Sophie

Leave a Reply

