Blindingly Good Hair Day

28 Jun

Possibly because I was too lazy to switch on the shower heater in the morning and trudged into the bathroom still half-asleep… one millisecond in the cold spray was all it took to wake me up :P

20090626a 20090626b
Blue Candy Boy tee ✿ Hurs
Red shiny skirt ✿ Clubmarc
Black ribbon netted leggings ✿ Topshop
Black ribbon flats ✿ Tangerine
Black beads & lace necklace ✿ Japan

20090626c
I met my best friend for dinner and after that we went window shopping. At one point we were looking at bags and I was fascinated with this large white tote with black inky square prints- once i carried it though, I was the walking advertisement for Things That Cause Blindness :P

20090626d 20090626e
Details!

Anyway, by the time you’ve read this I would be out of Singapore for a few days… Be back on Tuesday or Wednesday, depending on how enticing sleep sounds when I get back! <3

4 Responses to “Blindingly Good Hair Day”

  1. K8 June 30, 2009 at 3:51 am #

    Great outfit!

  2. Sophie June 30, 2009 at 7:32 pm #

    Super cute outfit! Love your tights!

    xo
    Sophie

  3. elenalu July 1, 2009 at 2:35 am #

    have fun!!
    love that jumping shot!

  4. The Clothes Horse July 1, 2009 at 10:20 am #

    I love that skirt. Fun colors in this post–that purple wall is very cool.

Leave a Reply

