1,2,3.

20 Jul

Apologies for the lack of updates… I spent most of last week in my pajamas rotting away at home. Pure, pure bliss :DDD

Today I came out of my retreat to help a friend make styrofoam words for her friend’s wedding. The shallow slice I made on my finger actually makes me happy that the Olfa penknife I caved in to get is really good; well worth the money I normally would have hoarded XDD

20090719a
Grey candy boy tee ✿ Hurs
Turquoise dress-skirt ✿ Far East
Silver flats ✿ Cotton On
Red bunny bag ✿ gift (Ich)
Rustic gold cat necklace ✿ gift (Japan)

That’s a recovering (epic) bruise under my left knee XDD

20090719b

20090719c

20090719d
As of writing my nails are back to it’s natural colour :P
My grandma laughed when we visited and I told her how my uncle took one look at them and said I was poisoned XDDD

Had been contemplating larger images in a post for a while now- that way you don’t have to keep clicking small thumbnails just to see a little closer. I hope it’s better!

3 Responses to “1,2,3.”

  1. piglet July 21, 2009 at 5:34 am #

    Oh dear sounds like you’ve been in the wars! But your skirt is pretty :)

  2. The Clothes Horse July 21, 2009 at 10:40 am #

    Cute skirt!
    Funny story about your nails. My mother always says mine look diseased as well. :)

  3. Elaine @ clothedmuch July 21, 2009 at 1:03 pm #

    What a great skirt!!

Leave a Reply

