Tree Name

2 Aug

The Boy bought me this pair of shoes <3

20090730a
White embroidered top ✿ gift (China)
Patterned pashmina ✿ gift (India)
Pale camouflage shorts ✿ Fox
Peppermint leggings (70 denier) ✿ 3Dots
Brown faux leather shoes ✿ gift (Trendyzone)

20090730b

20090730c

20090730d

20090730e
A young girl on the train pointed to my legs and I heard her mum explain to her that I was wearing ‘skin socks’ XDDD

Also, I don’t know if these are the remains of banyan trees, they’re probably not since I’ve seen really magnificent ones… but if they are then we share the same name; my mum named me with the hope that I would be strong and sturdy. I’m not too sure if she realises that the trees are semi-parasitic :DD

4 Responses to “Tree Name”

  1. piglet August 2, 2009 at 7:07 am #

    hehe skin socks!
    I do love those tights!

  2. layia August 2, 2009 at 9:48 am #

    skin socks? haha nice!
    reminds me of the wicked witch of the west ^^

    love your scarf!

  3. Denise August 2, 2009 at 10:48 am #

    lovely blog,
    interesting name for tights,(skin socks)?
    funky style,
    love it!

  4. marina September 10, 2009 at 4:16 am #

    omg, i love you! you’re an inspiration, i’m from brazil and saw you in chapricho site and your style is amazing! bye

Leave a Reply

