Transform

4 Aug

This was what I wore to help The Boy move dorm rooms. As things would end up, all I did was take a nap while he did the moving ^^;;; (If I were him I would’ve thrown a fit– he’s the best!)

20090802a
Black v-neck hoodie ✿ Chocolate
Green dress-top ✿ gift (Blossomz)
Black floral netted leggings ✿ gift (London)
Black ribbon flats ✿ Tangerine
Red bus bronze necklace ✿ gift (Bugis Village)

20090802b

20090802c

This was what I originally wanted to wear, but changed into the first outfit on the road to (supposedly) help move things. After that I changed back and we went out :P

20090802d
Black translucent floral jacket ✿ Budinsea
Green dress-top ✿ gift (Blossomz)
Black floral netted leggings ✿ gift (London)
Black ribbon flats ✿ Tangerine
Red bus bronze necklace ✿ gift (Bugis Village)

20090802e

20090802f

I don’t remember the dress-top being so short, but I don’t think I’ve grown since a few years ago when I got this :S

3 Responses to “Transform”

  1. piglet August 4, 2009 at 4:31 am #

    Love that dress!

  2. Elaine @ clothedmuch August 4, 2009 at 11:18 am #

    OH MY GOODNESS I love your tights. And that dress is SUPER. Sorry for the caps. I got little excited :) Love that you paired the floral classy tights with a geometric patterned dress. I love that you do that! I’m definitely more matchy-mactchy than you…gotta work on that!

  3. eunice August 12, 2009 at 10:05 am #

    your tights are super gorgeous!LOVE!

Leave a Reply

