Business Meeting

31 Aug

What I wore to meet my working friend for dinner. Actually a large portion of my girlfriends have graduated, and the only reason why I’m still in university was because I spent my first year in Engineering before transferring to my current course XDD

20090817a
Lightning dress ✿ Robotninjas
Red elastic belt ✿ Accessorize
Purple plaid leggings ✿ some shopping cart
Black wedges ✿ Novo
Dark brown leather bag ✿ Bigi
White butterfly earring ✿ made by a friend

I think the way I carried my bag made the belt shift down :(

20090817b

20090817c

20090817d

20090817e
Domo-kun carried my handphone :D

The next day I dressed for cold, because I almost froze to death at the dinner with my friend ^^;

20090818a
Beige Kelloggs tee ✿ Hurs
Yellow cardigan ✿ Bugis Village
Brown pleated skirt ✿ handed down by aunt
Grey leggings (70 denier) ✿ 3Dots
Brown shoes ✿ Trendyzone

20090818b
The skirt really restricts my movements. I could only climb the stairs two steps at a time after struggling with the confines of the inner lining and hoping it wouldn’t rip :P

3 Responses to “Business Meeting”

  1. piglet September 1, 2009 at 4:48 am #

    I really love the belt and tights in your first look!
    And that yellow cardigan is so bright – love it!

  2. The Clothes Horse September 1, 2009 at 5:36 am #

    I love the tiny print and big red belt in the first look.

  3. qin September 1, 2009 at 11:01 pm #

    The first picture is so well taken :) Love the tights :D

Leave a Reply

