Uncle Roy & I

31 Aug

Outfit from exactly two weeks ago… I should probably schedule posts so that I don’t lag behind far more than I already am! >_<

20090816a
Yellow Coca-cola tee ✿ Hurs
Brown leather suspenders ✿ Far East
Brown plaid shorts ✿ Charlotte Russe
Yellow mary janes ✿ painted by me
Pink voodoo doll necklace ✿ Takashimaya

20090816b

20090816c

20090816d
I desperately need to trim this down… when I ordered it online I had no idea that a size 10 would be so much larger than my idea of a size 10! (Hence the suspenders XD)

20090816e

20090816f
Obligatory demonic-looking act-cute photo :P

3 Responses to “Uncle Roy & I”

  1. Eyeliah August 31, 2009 at 1:24 am #

    so so adorable!! the suspenders add so much to it too.

  2. piglet August 31, 2009 at 6:14 am #

    So cute!
    I love the shorts.

  3. Elaine August 31, 2009 at 7:24 am #

    Those suspenders make your outfit look so cute! I love them! And great plaid shorts! :)

Leave a Reply

