Cooler Climate

4 Sep

I will be staying over in school over the weekend so the following posts will be scheduled. Comments and stuff when I get back! These 2 weeks are going to be super busy for me :S

The weather’s been quite erratic lately, what with intermittent rain and sun and what-not.

20090827a
Red floral shirt ✿ gift (Mono+)
Grey menswear pullover ✿ Clubmarc
Denim pleated skirt ✿ Bus Stop
Black leggings ✿ online
Brown shoes ✿ gift (Trendyzone)
Red & blue ring ✿ Daiso

I look like a part of my hair was shaved off because of the way I clipped my fringe XD

20090827b

20090827c

The next day I wore this to continue with my oil painting homework… I got a drip down the dress for the first time since starting class. ‘asd;ldaff  I NEED AN APRON!

20090828a
Blue dress ✿ Mango
Grey long cardigan ✿ Bugis Village
Black elastic belt ✿ Purpur
Blue shimmer leggings ✿ Warehouse
Brown shoes ✿ gift (Trendyzone)
Blue hairband ✿ gift (made by my cousin)

20090828b

20090828c
Obligatory unglam shot for being too cheapo to get a proper palette and apron XDD

Leave a Reply

