Flashy Red Legs

8 Sep

I try to avoid using camera flash while taking pictures because the colours usually come out ugly, but this was the first time I was wearing my red leggings and I didn’t have the time to take pictures until the sun fell :(

20090831a
White embroidered top ✿ gift (China)
Red elastic belt ✿ Accessorize
Brown wavy skirt ✿ Factory Store Outlet
Red leggings (70 denier) ✿ 3Dots
Brown shoes ✿ gift (Trendyzone)
Red bunny bag ✿ gift (Ich)

20090831b

20090831c
Also wearing a silver chain that I removed the pendant from :P

6 Responses to “Flashy Red Legs”

  1. piglet September 8, 2009 at 6:16 am #

    Great leggings! The flash on my camera turns my bright red tights pink >___<
    Love your belt too!

  2. Eyeliah September 8, 2009 at 10:52 am #

    I am usually anti flash too, but it still works and now you don’t have to put the outfit back on just for a photo (too much work!).

  3. Elaine September 8, 2009 at 1:01 pm #

    You’re seriously the #1 blogger who has inspired to buy some colorful tights ASAP. You pull them off so well….I’m afraid I’ll be eaten by the color!

  4. Sophie September 9, 2009 at 10:11 am #

    Love the tights as always! Looks like you had an awesome time!

    xo
    Sophie

  5. qin September 12, 2009 at 9:22 pm #

    The red leggigs are AMAZING. I need a pair tooo.

  6. slanelle September 23, 2009 at 2:02 am #

    i absolutely love your style

Leave a Reply

