Rheumatic Ballerina

5 Oct

Ack I have been too exhausted and undisciplined to update this blog of late… The next few weeks don’t look too good but I’ll see what I can do about time management (my arch nemesis)!

20090917a
Grey candy boy tee ✿ Hurs
Pink striped jacket ✿ gift
White elastic belt ✿ Purpur
White printed skirt ✿ Ebase
Black leggings ✿ gift (London)
Silver flats ✿ Cotton On

20090917b

20090917c
The wet weather brought seasonal gusts of winds.

20090917d
This was what I originally had in mind instead of the first photo.

I’m addicted to making a fool out of myself XDDD

11 Responses to “Rheumatic Ballerina”

  1. layia October 6, 2009 at 2:05 am #

    love the last photo! so fun!

  2. eyeliah October 6, 2009 at 6:15 am #

    I have a few cute tees like this that I always forget to wear, thanks for the reminder! It’s really pretty with these soft colors, it is hard to manage time – I want to waste most of it just having fun! lol

  3. emily October 6, 2009 at 9:05 am #

    those sheer black tights look so good with the pastels! and very interesting post title, may i add…

  4. piglet October 6, 2009 at 10:10 am #

    I love the pretty pale colours, that skirt is just so pretty. And the photo poses are so fun!

  5. Elaine October 8, 2009 at 4:12 am #

    I KNOw!!! I feel the same about my blog too. I hope you do make time because your outfits are always so cute and colorful!

  6. becky October 9, 2009 at 8:13 pm #

    wow i’m shocked . you look so great ! one of the cutest outfit i’ve ever seen so far . :) i love your skirt so much . the colors of the outfit is perfect ! oh not to mention the belt . haha .

  7. elena October 10, 2009 at 12:08 am #

    that second to last photo! wow its just perfect! you take the best ones -you know what you are a cutie!

  8. catherine_sr October 13, 2009 at 8:52 pm #

    I love the way you combine prints! The flats and black tights look great together.
    I’m glad I’m not the only one who is having blog scheduling trouble as of late. I’m such a slacker!

  9. maçã October 18, 2009 at 8:38 pm #

    the wind in your skirt look amazing!

  10. Sophie October 18, 2009 at 10:51 pm #

    The outfit is super sweet. Love that shot with the skirt and the wind blowing, it’s so anime-ish!

    xo
    Sophie

  11. REDWING ¥Ý¥¹¥È¥Þ¥ó December 15, 2013 at 2:37 pm #

    Most women understand to properly care for their prized bag. Cleaning and moisturizing is essential as is using items of first rate level of quality, like your Chanel laptop bag.

Leave a Reply

