Senior High School

30 Oct

In the day, a friend and I visited a school’s open house to ogle at the young ones there. It’s quite a surprise how time flies by, and I’m still not ready to be an adult even though I clearly am of adult-y age ^^;;

20090920aPurple splatter dress//Cotton On
Red & grey striped cardigan//Malaysia
Black leggings//online
Silver flats//Cotton On
Rustic gold cat necklace//gift (Japan)

20090920b

20090920c

20090920d

20090920eThis lizard was found hiding in the tree right next to where I was posing in the first picture. It ran off when I got closer though XDD

2 Responses to “Senior High School”

  1. elena October 31, 2009 at 5:14 am #

    totally not ready either :p
    i have tons of lizards in my patio hiding my plants! i swear they look at me like im the one thats intruding on THEIR space!

  2. emily October 31, 2009 at 12:23 pm #

    the cardi is very cute. :) and the bush behind you looks like something out if alice and wonderland, i swear…

Leave a Reply

