Sushi Boxes

6 Nov

This place was next to the generators for powering the canteen upstairs. One of the boxes had the word ‘sushi’ on it, and I thought it was amusing  :D

20090925aWhite printed singlet//gift (Thailand)
Red & grey striped cardigan//Malaysia
Brown pleat skirt//Radioactive
Light grey leggings (70 denier)//3Dots
Brown mary janes//gift (Trendyzone)

20090925b

20090925c

Another nonsense animation XDDD

9 Responses to “Sushi Boxes”

  1. Eyeliah November 6, 2009 at 2:18 am #

    that cardigan is adorable, I’ve been craving stripes lately.

  2. piglet November 6, 2009 at 4:55 am #

    I love the boxy first photo, and of course, the animation. It made me giggle.

    The colour of your tights are lovely.

  3. emily November 6, 2009 at 7:07 am #

    hee hee, love the animation. :) and all your photos look like something out of a magazine, how do you do it??

  4. The Clothes Horse November 6, 2009 at 1:29 pm #

    Love your little striped hoodie. And your gifs are so, so fun!

  5. Skooter November 7, 2009 at 3:31 am #

    The hoodie is so cute!
    And oh dear me, that animation is *fantastic*. *_* I could stare at it all day long.

  6. Elaine, clothed much November 7, 2009 at 5:28 am #

    Oh, my goodness, Ren! You are SO funny! I love the animation of course :D Great hoodie! I like that you paired it with muted colors to let it stand out!

  7. qin November 8, 2009 at 1:23 am #

    So cute in stripes <3

  8. catherine_sr November 11, 2009 at 12:14 pm #

    I bet it’s for electric sushi! I love the combo of the hoodie with the tights.

  9. elena November 14, 2009 at 3:49 am #

    lol electric sushi!

Leave a Reply

