Hari Raya

14 Nov

What I wore to visit my friend’s house for Hari Raya! :DD

20090926aTeal halter top//77th Street
Long grey cardigan//Bugis Village
Black shorts//bYSI
Teal leggings//Warehouse
Brown mary janes//gift (Trendyzone)
Silver teddy bear necklace//gift

20090926b

20090926c

20090926d

20090926e

20090926f

This was an advertisement. I thought it was cute :D

Anyway, I’ve halted all outfit photographing at the moment, until I clear my backlog… Was organising my files recently and the amount of photographs simply floored me XD I mean, this outfit was more than a month ago! :S:SSS

4 Responses to “Hari Raya”

  1. emily November 15, 2009 at 1:11 am #

    i have teal tights too and i adore them. :) and those earrings are amazing!

  2. Eyeliah November 15, 2009 at 3:39 am #

    Oh I forgot about those cuff earrings I used to wear them in high school all the time – I want one again now. I have been toying with getting an extra piercing but this might suffice me for now. :)

  3. piglet November 15, 2009 at 11:18 am #

    Love the two different teals and your teddy bear necklace!

  4. fashionjazz November 16, 2009 at 1:28 am #

    So luv ur outfit!! : )

Leave a Reply

