To The Beach

16 Nov

I didn’t actually go to the beach (actually I don’t like it there- I always used to come back simulating a painful molting lobster for the next few weeks), but somehow the color palette of my outfit reminde me of an afternoon there XD

20090927aWhite monster tee//Punkstar
Green patterned skirt//Topshop
Turquoise leggings (120 denier)//online
Yellow mary janes//painted by me
Orange butterfly hairclip//Spotlight

20090927bChicken pose!

20090927cCamera earring that The Boy made for me <3

20090927d

20090927e

The only sharp photo of the post ^^;

5 Responses to “To The Beach”

  1. Skooter November 16, 2009 at 1:51 am #

    Aah, this outfit is perfect! It’s so colourful and cheerful :D.

  2. Eyeliah November 16, 2009 at 9:55 am #

    great amount of color, the skirt is beyond adorable.

  3. piglet November 16, 2009 at 11:52 am #

    LOVE these colours! That skirt reminds me of a tropical rainforest.
    Oh and the earrings are too cute.

  4. emily November 17, 2009 at 9:21 am #

    your outfits are always so colorful, i love that. :) and your boy made you those earrings? that’s so cute…

  5. The Clothes Horse November 18, 2009 at 9:55 am #

    Your skirt is so pretty! I love all the electric colors in this outfit.

Leave a Reply

