Colour Wheel

17 Nov

I had some time after coming back home so I decided to have a more relaxed photoshoot :P

20091001aBlack hoodie top//Chocolate
Pale camouflage shorts//Fox
Black leggings//online
Black flats//gift (Cotton On)
Green & gold butterfly earrings//some bazaar

20091001b

20091001cThe earrings were originally connected by pretty black and gold threads, but one day it broke and I got my friend’s sister to link it up for me (that was before I got started on making earrings :D)

20091001dColours do not stay long on my nails. How do you all do it?! Mine starts peeling off a day after it’s painted on :(

20091001eThe camouflage shorts really does camouflage well in this terrain XDD

20091001fI couldn’t resist after a year’s worth of forced Asian Art History upon my much-abused brain XDDD

8 Responses to “Colour Wheel”

  1. catherine_sr November 18, 2009 at 12:04 am #

    I LOVE THAT COLOR WHEEL! I have a weakness for rainbows, especially round rainbows. I love your outfit and you always have the best photoshoot backdrops!

  2. Elaine, clothed much November 18, 2009 at 3:02 am #

    Great addition of the color wheel! :D I love the black and white outfit. It never goes out of style!

  3. piglet November 18, 2009 at 3:55 am #

    Don’t worry, I have the same thing with my nails! I usually smudge them within a few hours of painting.

    Cute photoshoot, the colourwheel is such a fun addition!

  4. eyeliah November 18, 2009 at 8:20 am #

    hehe, the shorts do blend in! that color wheel is very cool.

  5. emily November 22, 2009 at 12:09 pm #

    i love the contrast of the pinwheel and your outfit, props make everything better. :)

  6. eunice November 22, 2009 at 3:06 pm #

    i love the little pinwheel thingy, what a great prop for your pictures!:)

  7. fashionjazz November 27, 2009 at 7:21 pm #

    Really luv ur outfit pics and your colour wheel!! : ) xx

  8. Meg December 5, 2009 at 12:18 am #

    I love your outfit and the pinwheel is a really prettty prop. My nail polish always chips right away too.

Leave a Reply

