Purple Zebras

3 Dec

Once, I dreamt of blue counting sheep.


Grey zebra dress // Max & More
Grey long cardigan // Bugis Village
Teal printed skirt // Sixties
Purple leggings // gift (London)
Black flats // gift (Rubi)

I also believe that the Gorgons were not as dreadful as they were made out to be. Of course, the part about being able to turn people into stone is terrifying, but still, the way Medusa was killed was just low.

This post doesn’t make sense ^^;

11 Responses to “Purple Zebras”

  1. qin December 3, 2009 at 10:57 pm #

    I love your tights <3

  2. eyeliah December 4, 2009 at 4:07 am #

    That skirt layering is super cute and fun.

  3. piglet December 4, 2009 at 5:26 am #

    Cute layers! I love the twirling photo.

  4. Elaine, clothed much December 4, 2009 at 9:09 am #

    I LOVE your new hair! It frames your face so nicely! And I am LOVING that dress!

  5. The Clothes Horse December 4, 2009 at 11:36 am #

    Love the layered skirts and those tights are such a lovely color.

  6. fashionjazz December 4, 2009 at 3:38 pm #

    Stunning tights, it goes so well with your outfit! : ) xx

  7. emily December 6, 2009 at 2:40 am #

    i love how you can see a little bit of the blue dress peeking out from your hem, very cute! ;)

  8. Sophie December 6, 2009 at 11:26 pm #

    I’m loving your new haircut! Like how the blue dress kinda peeks out, the tights are sweet as usual!

    xo
    Sophie

  9. catherine_sr December 15, 2009 at 9:58 pm #

    I LOVE zebra stripes! My husband and I got married in a zoo, and there was a zebra wandering around in the back during the ceremony. Ever since then, I’ve had a soft spot for zebra prints. I love your dress, the underskirt and the tights — what a great combo!

  10. Tiffany December 29, 2009 at 6:53 am #

    awesome outfit…
    wish you would update more
    (since i keep seeing the same outfit photos every time i check which sucks…)

  11. La Historiadora de Moda December 30, 2009 at 6:06 am #

    I came across you on weardrobe and decided to visit your blog! I’m loving this ensemble!

Leave a Reply

