Big Brained

27 Jan

Patterns-galore! Also, have always wanted to take an outfit photo in front of this big brain in school, but there are always people around. This was taken sneakily during class when everyone was hidden in the labs :P


Blue checkered shawl // Bigi
Green cloud pin // made by a friend
White printed singlet // gift (Bangkok)
Pink tulip skirt // Sixties
Black ribbon netted leggings // Topshop
Black shoes // gift (Cotton On)

The Brain is my favourite character out of the cartoon show. He’s so neurotic it’s cute to see him trying to deal with Pinky <3

Oh man I want to watch the series again XDD

Other news, is it just me or does Firefox has problems with Blogspot? I gave up commenting yesterday because all it said was ‘Bad Request, Error 400’. It’s still the same situation today, and I suddenly remembered that I still have Safari which works fine (but I love my Firefox so it’s quite a sad problem I’ve got on me hands) ^^;

It’s not the first time I’ve had problems commenting on Blogspot, and it makes me wonder if I should move over and hope that commenting gets easier once I become one with Blogspot hahaha! There are also pros to moving, being able to customise my layout being a major factor, while the con is my inertia to leave WordPress because this blog is one of a few under my account and I like having everything in one big umbrella. Argh decisions.

5 Responses to “Big Brained”

  1. Miche January 27, 2010 at 8:46 pm #

    Nice outfit,and cool brain :)

  2. Julia January 28, 2010 at 1:27 am #

    Heavens, I love your style. You look absolutely beautiful in those tights — lace tights are absolutely one of my weaknesses. I love how you paired them with the bright skirt. Very artsy. :)
    xx

  3. eyeliah January 28, 2010 at 4:18 am #

    the mix of colors and pattern is great, and the location so awesome.

  4. emily January 28, 2010 at 9:52 am #

    very cute outfit, all together. ;) and you always have the coolest backgrounds… how do you manage it??

  5. catherine_sr January 29, 2010 at 9:58 pm #

    I wish I had a huge wall brain in my home! I could sure use all the extra help I can get! I love your mixing of patterns — you are my mixed pattern guru :-).

Leave a Reply

