Otoya

9 Feb

What I wore to school, and then a wonderful dinner at a Japanese restaurant that my friend introduced to me. This photoshoot was taken in school, as are most of the greenery shots in my photos, just so you know :D I love the amount of land my school has. They’d better not build more buildings on such precious mosquito-infestation sites!


Red floral shirt // gift (Mono+)
Black bubble pinafore // Kosit
Turquoise leggings (120 denier) // online
Black flats // Cotton On
Red lion watch // gift (Swatch)

Big slabs of walls like this are almost like gigantic crusty fossils :D

12 Responses to “Otoya”

  1. piglet February 9, 2010 at 4:35 pm #

    Adorable pinafore! I love that shirt under it too.
    That wall is fantastic, it makes for some great shots.

  2. eunice February 9, 2010 at 6:40 pm #

    very cute, i love the play of colours here

    :)

  3. Miss Neira February 9, 2010 at 7:50 pm #

    Love the blue tights! makes me actually want to wear mine!

  4. EmilyKennedy February 9, 2010 at 7:59 pm #

    The pinafore is so neat! What a cool shape, and I love how you paired it with a floral and a bright. Also: agreed, that’s a great location… even if it is mosquito-infested.

  5. emily February 9, 2010 at 9:57 pm #

    haha, that watch is adorable. ;)

  6. Meg February 10, 2010 at 11:49 am #

    Cute outfit! And I love that rockwall!

  7. gina February 10, 2010 at 2:16 pm #

    I found your blog through your weardrobe photo of this outfit and I like your style!

  8. The Clothes Horse February 10, 2010 at 2:47 pm #

    You look so sweet. I adore your dress.

  9. La Historiadora de Moda February 10, 2010 at 9:18 pm #

    You look sweet and edgy at the same time. I love it! That watch is so unexpected, too!

  10. jasna February 11, 2010 at 4:23 am #

    Luv ur pics and ur outfit! xx

  11. Elaine, clothedmuch February 11, 2010 at 6:52 am #

    You look great! I love the floral print top and your bright blue tights!

  12. Nahna February 11, 2010 at 2:21 pm #

    Love the blue leggings. Beautiful <3

Leave a Reply

