Spy Gadgets

24 Feb

Hair-swishing is just not the same with short hair XDD


White dress-top // Yuko
Pink & white striped jacket // gift
Blue leggings (120 denier) // Far east
Black flats // Cotton On
Pink voodoo doll necklace // Takashimaya
Camera ring // gift (Bangkok)


The evening sun shone for a short while through the clouds.

A friend went for a trip to Bangkok and came back with this amazing camera ring for me! She also bought me this pretty ribbon-flower hair clip that I wore for my next outfit :DDD

I feel like a spy when I wear the camera ring. My new favourite! <3

9 Responses to “Spy Gadgets”

  1. La Historiadora de Moda February 24, 2010 at 9:59 pm #

    That camera ring is just the coolest! I love the bright leggings!

  2. Emily Kennedy February 24, 2010 at 10:51 pm #

    The camera ring is awesome! And I love the dress mixed with those leggings.

  3. Skooter February 25, 2010 at 2:03 am #

    Your outfit is really cute and ooooh that camera ring! And the necklace! Accessory jealousy :D.

  4. layia February 25, 2010 at 2:22 am #

    ah! i love your camera ring! i’ve been wanting one but i was waiting for my birthday haha i might just get one before it.

    and yes, hair flipping is definitely not the same with short hair. that’s why i’m taking lots of hair flippage now since i plan on getting a haircut this summer

  5. eyeliah February 25, 2010 at 6:51 am #

    hehe, yes I have experienced thi too with my shorter hair (thou not that short) but i’s good for concerts, I won’t hit people with it! ;)

  6. Stel February 25, 2010 at 5:34 pm #

    Hey! Thanks for the comment. That ring is adorable. And the necklace too. I love how you wear such standout stockings – they look great!

  7. Elaine, clothedmuch February 26, 2010 at 1:40 pm #

    I love love love your ring!!!

  8. Sophie February 26, 2010 at 10:11 pm #

    The necklace is sooo cute! Loving the tights as usual!

    xo
    Sophie

  9. girlxoxo March 2, 2010 at 2:53 am #

    The tights rock with the outfit. And I’m so crushing on all those accessories.

Leave a Reply

